Go to the content

What happens to the mailbox after the relationship with the Scuola ends?

Description

Topics:  Email, Mailing Lists, and Collaboration

Unless specific cases are managed differently, the account is disabled after one year and messages are deleted.

Last modification:  05/05/2026